Monday, April 30, 2012

Mamavation Monday: Finishing What I Start

I'm pretty sure I have workout ADD. I tend to start things and not finish them. So I am going to focus my attention on finishing things I've started. I've started C25K and am finished through Week 5 Day 1. I've started the hundred push up challenge and am finished through Week 2 Day 1 and I've started Jillian Michael's 30 Day shred and have done 4 days of Week 1 (There are no set number of days to do for this one but when I started I planned on doing 6 days of each week, so I'm sticking with that!) I will post where I am at each week with these programs and I can't wait to tell you when I've finished each of them!

Also, one of my friends received a living social deal for a month of boot camp classes and asked if I would like to join her, I said yes. We start tomorrow and I am terrified. I have never done any sort of class, I am terribly uncoordinated and I tend to cry when people are mean to me or I get overwhelmed. I keep trying to stroke my own ego and tell myself, "I'm a bookieboo badass and I am probably stronger than most of the people taking the class." But, it's hard for me to actually believe myself. I have never been a strong person, but hey, I'm working on it!

I hope everyone has a great week, I am super excited to find out who the new mamavation mom's will be tonight!!

14 comments:

  1. You ARE a Bookieboo Badass and you CAN handle the boot camp. Don't let it overwhelm you before you even start. You can totally do it!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I am excited for you! You can totally do it! I know what you mean about having ADD when it comes to work outs, I feel the same way sometimes., but doing even SOME of it is better then NONE of it.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I hope you update about the bootcamp but that is an awesome feat and you should totally be proud of yourself!!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Colin Kaepernick Denver Broncos Jerseys has NFL Jerseys been a new nike nfl jerseys major storyline jerseys store this past month, and now he's aiming for Carolina Panthers Jerseys a cheap sale jerseys 49ers roster spot to cap wholesale jerseys shop off the preseason.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Web Statistics