Monday, October 1, 2012

Mamavation Monday

mondaysgraphicwbrown1

Happy October everyone!

October is always a pretty busy month around here, we celebrate our anniversary and it is also my oldest sons birthday month! Plus, we always go pumpkin picking and of course trick-or-treating this month!

Anyways, enough about October.  I had a pretty great last weekend of September! On Saturday I went to a ‘step-off’ event for an upcoming ‘FITWEEK’ in our community and I won a fitbit ultra! I’m so excited, I’m going to be participating in a 10,000 step challenge this week!

Also, yesterday I ran a 5K with my sister and we both set a new personal record. We finished in 35:27 which is about 3 minutes quicker than my previous best time!

What was your favorite part of September? What are you looking forward to in October?

This post is sponsored by Olay and hosted by Mamavation – a community dedicated to obesity prevention &weight loss for women and I’m writing this to be entered into a giveaway

21 comments:

  1. I love the cooler air and colorful leaves. Sounds like your October is going to busy! Have a great week :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nice win! That is awesome!! Happy anniversary :) Way to break your 5k record! What an awesome week :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Yay for winning a fitbit! Happy anniversary, and also congrats on breaking your 5k record!!! Yay!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hey, you had pretty awesome week hands down. Awesome!

    ReplyDelete
  5. well I went down 7 lbs and I did well with my business. congrats on all your activity http://150by40.wordpress.com/2012/10/01/motivation-monday-challenge-part-2/

    ReplyDelete
  6. Great time on the 5k! That's awesome! Favorite part of September? It got cooler! And I LOVE dressing up for Halloween and getting the house in shape for fall. :)

    ReplyDelete
  7. Congrats on your new personal record!!!

    As for October, I am looking forward to photo opportunities of all the leaves. I love this time of year.

    ReplyDelete
  8. @ting0908
    [url=http://www.nikeairmax-zero.com]http://www.nikeairmax-zero.com[/url]

    ReplyDelete
  9. oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
    moncler jackets, http://www.nobis.us.com/
    air jordan 13, http://www.airjordan13s.com/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.rayban-sunglassess.us.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.net/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbag.us/
    moncler outlet, http://www.uggoutletstore.eu.com/
    juicy couture outlet, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net/
    hollister, http://www.hollistercanada.com/
    barbour coats, http://www.belstaff.us.com/
    cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordans.us.org/
    mulberry outlet, http://www.mulberryoutlet.com.co/
    vans shoes, http://www.vans-shoes.cc/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.wholesaleoakleysunglasses.us.com/
    mcm outlet, http://www.mcm.in.net/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlet.com/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsusa.us/
    michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlets.uk/
    yoga pants, http://www.yogapants.us.com/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbagsoutlet.in.net/
    snow boots, http://www.wintercoats.us.com/
    nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.us.com/
    swarovski jewelry, http://www.swarovski.in.net/
    mbt shoes, http://www.mbtshoesoutlet.us.com/
    tiffany outlet, http://www.tiffany-outlet.us.com/
    prada shoes, http://www.pradashoes.us/
    1009maoqiuyun

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Web Statistics