Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sun BrewFest 2015

We had a blast kicking off our 7th year of marriage at Mohegan Sun's BrewFest earlier this month.
There was music...


Games....


Food...

...these buffalo chicken pretzels from Arooga's were so good, I tried a bite of my husbands and it brought a tear to my eye it was so good.  I had to go and get my own!... and now I would like another, right now!

Okay, okay, I got side tracked by the delicious food. There was also a celebrity guest! We were psyched to meet Chef Duffy from one of our favorite shows, Bar Rescue.

...and of course, beer!!


With close to 60 breweries serving up over 200 types of beer, it was impossible for me to try them all, but I gave it my best shot!

Some of the beers I really enjoyed and would definitely purchase in the future were:

Harpoon Take 5 - Harpoon's newest session IPA is a great balanced, very drinkable IPA.  I loved that it packed a lot of flavor while maintaining a low ABV of only 4.3%.

Stone Stochasticity Project: HiFi & LoFi Mixtape - A special edition beer from Stone brewing which is a blend of fresh beer and barrel aged beer.  This American Strong Ale had a unique taste that I really enjoyed.

Davidson Brothers Irish Extra Stout - A really rich, tasty stout with hints of chocolate and coffee - yum!

Guiness Nitro IPA - Guiness, who invented nitrogenated stout has moved into the IPA game, and I like it.  A smooth and creamy, not so bitter IPA.  I wouldn't necessarily choose it if I was in the mood for an IPA, but it was a very drinkable beer.

We had an awesome time as always! Can't wait for next year!!

22 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. Trong bất kì kiến trúc trang hoàng nào của mau noi that phong khach thực sự có đa phần ý tưởng, chúng tôi có thể khiến cho gian phòng trông đẹp hơn và tha hồ. Nhưng kèm theo, nó chẳng hề là không có bất cứ rào cản và các vấn đề đặc thù là đối với các căn phòng nhỏ sẽ có một số thủ thuật được áp dụng để đạt được nhận biết thoải mái. tận dụng ghe sofa phong khách có thể khiến cho nơi tiếp khách trông to hơn. tất cả người mua cần làm tiên phong là bằng cách đảm bảo rằng các đồ vật dụng trong nhà bạn chọn như sat my thuat , sat my thuat , gia cong sat , gia cong inox thực sự khát khao với trọng lượng của gian phòng, không quá lớn hoặc không quá nhỏ. Như bạn đã biết, đồ đồ dùng trong nhà quá to sẽ không được tốt như họ chỉ có thể làm cho căn phòng của bạn trông quá nhỏ và thậm chí còn chật hẹp. Sau lúc bạn chắc chắn rằng đồ đồ đạc của bạn có thể yêu thích với phòng tốt, bạn có thể chỉ cần chiến thuật để đặt chúng. Đối với những khu vực khác như mau noi that phong ngu , mau noi that nha bep , do go van phong bạn cũng có thể áp dụng đồng nhất

      Delete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Web Statistics